• (000) 999 - 656 -888
  • 0

CALENDAR

LIVE MUSIC ON THE DECK FROM 7 PM – 11 PM

Friday, February 13 – HWY 16 (MARDI GRAS PARTY)

Friday, February 19 – HOT ATTACKS

Saturday, February 20 – JERRY JAMES

Friday, February 26 – HEADSTRONG

Saturday, February 27 – SCOTT WILKINSON & EASY COUNTRY

Friday, March 5 – HWY 316

Saturday, March 6 – DELPHINE’S DREAM

Friday, March 12 – TRIPLE THREAT

Saturday, March 13 – HOT ATTACKS

Friday, March 19 – ADRIANA LIVE

Saturday, March 20 – JERRY JAMES

Friday, March 26 – HEADSTRONG

Saturday, March 27 – SCOTT WILKINSON & EASY COUNTRY

Friday, April 2 – HWY 316

Saturday, April 3 – BACKROAD DISCIPLES

Friday, April 9 – TRIPLE THREAT

Saturday, April 10 – HOT ATTACKS

Friday, April 16 – JERRY JAMES

Saturday, April 17 – THOMAS SHORT

Friday, April 23 – HEADSTRONG

Saturday, April 24 – BLUE TUX CLAN

Friday, April 30 – SCOTT WILKINSON & EASY COUNTRY

Saturday, May 1 – ADRIANA LIVE

Friday, May 7 – TEXAS 361

Saturday, May 8 – TRIPLE THREAT

Friday, May 14 – HWY 316

Saturday, May 15 – DELPHINE’S DREAM

Friday, May 21 – THOMAS SHORT

Saturday, May 22 – JERRY JAMES

Friday, May 28 – HEADSTRONG

Saturday, May 29 – HOT ATTACKS

Sunday, May 30 – SCOTT WILKINSON & EASY COUNTRY

Friday, June 4 – TEXAS 361

Saturday, June 5 – TRIPLE THREAT

Friday, June 11 – HWY 316

Saturday, June 12 – THOMAS SHORT

Friday, June 18 – JERRY JAMES

Saturday, June 19 – HOT ATTACKS

Friday, June 25 – HEADSTRONG

Saturday, June 26 – SCOTT WILKINSON & EASY COUNTRY

Friday, July 2 – TRIPLE THREAT

Saturday, July 3 – DELPHINE’S DREAM

Sunday, July 4 – BACKROAD DISCIPLES (FIREWORKS OFF DECK)

Friday, July 9 – HWY 316

Saturday, July 10 – ADRIANA LIVE

Friday, July 16 – THOMAS SHORT

Saturday, July 17 – HOT ATTACKS

Friday, July 23 – JERRY JAMES

Saturday, July 24 – HEADSTRONG

Friday, July 30 – SCOTT WILKINSON & EASY COUNTRY

Saturday, July 31 – BLUE TUX CLAN

Friday, August 6 -HWY 316

Saturday, August 7 – BACKROAD DISCIPLES

Friday, August 13 – ADRIANA LIVE

Saturday, August 14 – BLUE TUX CLAN

Friday, August 20 – JERRY JAMES

Saturday, August 21 – HOT ATTACKS

Friday, August 27 – HEADSTRONG

Saturday, August 28 – SCOTT WILKINSON & EASY COUNTRY

Friday, September 3 – HWY 316

Saturday, September 4 – DELPHINE’S DREAM

Sunday, September 5 – BACKROAD DISCIPLES

Friday, September 10 – TEXAS 361

Saturday, September 11 – BLUE TUX CLAN

Friday, September 17 – JERRY JAMES

Saturday, September 18 – HOT ATTACKS

Friday, September 24 – HEADSTRONG

Saturday, September 25 – SCOTT WILKINSON & EASY COUNTRY

Friday, October 1 – HWY 316

Saturday, October 2 – BLUE TUX CLAN

Friday, October 8 – ADRIANA LIVE

Saturday, October 9 – BACKROAD DISCIPLES

Friday, October 15 – JERRY JAMES

Saturday, October 16 – HOT ATTACKS

Friday, October 22 – HEADSTRONG

Saturday, October 23 – BLUE TUX CLAN

Friday, October 29 – SCOTT WILKINSON & EASY COUNTRY

Saturday, October 30 – HWY 316 (HALLOWEEN PARTY)

open

$5 To Fish Off The Dock

open
Get 15% Discount On Rentals During Weekends. CLICK HERE for details.